Vapid Lacquer – Persistence, Pegasus Poots & Twerk-uoise

I have a couple of new additions to my Vapid collection for you today. In the February/birthday restock, two old favorite made a return, and they brought along a new friend. 

As my luck would have it, I grabbed Pegasus Poots in a destash RIGHT before the restock announcement. 😑 But I was able to get Persistence and Twerk-uoise, so all I have to do is switch Pegasus to one of my empty screenprinted bottles and I’m good to go! 😀

All three are perfect for those Spring manis and they are sure to wow both indoors and in the sunlight. They are opaque in 2-3 coats. A top coat is recommend for increased wear time. 

Persistence

Persistence is an orchid pink linear holo polish. 

Pictured is 2 coats and 1 coat of Vapid’s Get Your Shine On! High Shine Quick Dry Top Coat. Pics taken under my ottlites. 

Twerk-uoise 

Twerk-uoise is a light turquoise crelly polish with a more than generous helping of added linear holo.

Pictured is 3 coats and 1 coat of Vapid’s Get Your Shine On! High Shine Quick Dry Top Coat.

– In direct sunlight –

Pegasus Poots 

Pegasus Poots is a lavendar/periwinkle linear holo polish.

Pictured is 2 coats and 1 coat of Vapid’s Get Your Shine On! High Shine Quick Dry Top Coat.

– In direct sunlight –

Leave a Reply

